2023 ProPrint Awards: Picture Gallery

Above: Mariano Imbrioscia (Vivad), Matt Ashman & Ben Templeton (Durst Oceania), Ewen Donaldson (Vivad)

The ProPrint Awards on 3 November saw over 350 guests enjoying an evening of entertainment, recognition and connection at Shangri-La Sydney.

The ProPrint Awards celebrate the people of print with the Printer 50, rising stars with the Emerging 50, industry suppliers with the Supplier 50 and industry legends with the Industry Achievement Award. This year the Sustainability Prize, introduced last year, was upgraded as the Outstanding Achievement Sustainability Award.


Huge thanks to our sponsors – without them the awards would not be possible!

Platinum Sponsor – Durst Oceania

Gold Sponsors – Ball & Doggett, FUJIFILM Australia, HP, IVE Group, Kwik Kopy Australia, Pozitive and Visual Connections

Silver Sponsors – Böttcher SystemsBright Print GroupCactus ImagingCanon Production Printing AustraliaGraph-PakKonica MinoltaKURZLamson ParagonOKIPAKKORicoh, and Spicers

Auditing Partner – PFK

Also special thanks to all those who nominated someone and to those nominees who took part by making a submission. It is this combined effort that made the night the success that it was.

Below you will find a selection of photos taken by Shane Oneill from Oneill Photographics during the event. 

Note: More pics will be published in Sprinter on Thursday 9 November and the full gallery of images will be published in the February 2024 issue of ProPrint magazine.

If you would like more information about the ProPrint Awards, including sponsorship enquiries for 2024, email: carmen@proprint.com.au or call 0410 582 450.

Adam Todd (Konica Minolta), Rob Mesaros (Currie Group), Leon Wilson (Revolution Print) and Craig Walmsley (HP)
The Pozitive team arrive at the 2023 ProPrint Awards
The IVE Group celebrate at the 2023 ProPrint Awards
Over 350 guests enjoyed an evening of entertainment, recognition and connection in the ballroom at Shangri-La Sydney
Sam McCool with Yianni Moratidis and son Alexander
Nigel Davies and Jane Docherty (FESPA), Jonny Rumney (Celmac) and Carmen Ciappara (ProPrint)
Luke Wooldridge, Neil Felton (FESPA) and Ian Martin (Visual Connections)
Cliff Brigstocke (IVE), Darryl Meyer (IVE), Ben Eaton (Starleaton) and Richard Clark (IVE)
Debbie Burgess (Bright Print Group), Keith Ferrel (Cactus Imaging) and Stephen Pratt (Kurz Australia)

Comment below to have your say on this story.

If you have a news story or tip-off, get in touch at editorial@sprinter.com.au.  

Sign up to the Sprinter newsletter

Leave a comment:

Your email address will not be published. All fields are required


Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.