Pearce elected Afta chairman

Afta Council 2003-2004:
Shane Pearce (chairman) – Espak
Kym Bridges – MacDermid
David Geering – Laserlife
Bob Jago – Espak
Iain Kennedy – Aldus Graftek
Rob King – Coates
James Luttick – Multiflex
Paul Thacker – Du Pont

Comment below to have your say on this story.

If you have a news story or tip-off, get in touch at  

Sign up to the Sprinter newsletter

Leave a comment:

Your email address will not be published. All fields are required


Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.