Gallery: The winners and grinners at the 38th National Print Awards

Peter Mussura and Kenneth Beck-Pederson from Carbon8 show off their haul of awards
Kuhn Corp’s Walter Kuhn and Ashley Starr celebrate their NPA gold win
Colour Chiefs’ John Woolrych accepts one of its awards from Currie Group’s Michael Moyston
Jason Gentle from Fotobase picked up numerous gongs including this one presented by Shaun Payne from Ball & Doggett
Keith Ferrell from Cactus Imaging accepts the Media Super Lifetime Achievement Award as Mitch Mulligan from Bottcher looks on
Lea Eckersley (l) and Kylie Ariss (r) from Eckersley Print Group with Walter Kuhn, President of the PVCA
(l-r) Angus Scott from the LIA, LIA Heidelberg Graduate of the Year Abbie Graham, and Savas Mystakidis from Heidelberg Australia
Multi-Colour’s Andrew Reynolds (r) is congratulated by PVCA President, Walter Kuhn for scooping the pool in the Printer of the Year – Labelling category
Joyce Willis from Fast Proof Press was thrilled to pick up a silver award for the company from Michael Moyston from Gold Sponsor Currie Group
Congratulations from PVCA president Walter Kuhn to Sunprint’s Steve Hall on the company’s bronze award
Walter Kuhn from the PVCA with Andy and Lulu Maccoll from Saturate, who won Designer of the Year
Walter Kuhn, president of the PVCA, congratulates Michael Burnell from Fast Proof Press on the company’s win
Walter Kuhn welcomed guests on behalf of the PVCA

Comment below to have your say on this story.

If you have a news story or tip-off, get in touch at  

Sign up to the Sprinter newsletter

Leave a comment:

Your email address will not be published. All fields are required


Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.