Photo gallery: drupa 2024 highlights

Above: Matt Ashman (Durst), Abacuc Maiques (Plastgrommet), Keith Ferrel (Cactus Imaging), Rafa Menendez (Plastgrommet), Jamie Xuereb (Mediapoint)

Adriano Gut (swissQprint) and Andy Fryer (Easy Signs)
Arlette Farland (Computaleta NZ) and Angela Nauck (Torque Digital NZ)
Brenton King (Hybrid Software), David Reece (Jet Technologies) and Jack Malki (Jet Technologies)
Craig Paul (Currie Group NZ) and Mark Daws (Currie Group ANZ)
Craig Walmsley (HP) and Peter Mussara (Carbon8)
Jason Bult (Aarque NZ), Darrin Weir (Aarque NZ), Dan Telford (BJ Ball NZ) and Steve Wilton-Jones (Aarque NZ)
Dominic Borrello (ImageBox) and Dean Wright (ADS Australia)

Henryk Kraszewski broadcasts live back to Australia from Ricoh’s House of Henkaku at drupa
Jim Peterson and Mark Crawford (Vanguard Digital Printing Systems)
Yasu Takahashi, Henryk Kraszewski and Mark Moro (Ricoh)

Comment below to have your say on this story.

If you have a news story or tip-off, get in touch at  

Sign up to the Sprinter newsletter


Leave a comment:

Your email address will not be published. All fields are required


Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.